Home » Contact


The Rural Councils Victoria Secretariat is located at Towong Shire Council and is based in Tallangatta.

The Secretariat operates during business hours, 8.30am – 5pm Monday to Friday, excluding public holidays.

PO Box 102

Tallangatta VIC 3700

T: (02) 6071 5100

E: secretariat@ruralcouncilsvictoria.org.au


Share this page
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterEmail to someone

More pages in Contact